For employees
No En

The PhD Committee (DRU)

The PhD Committee (DRU) is responsible for admission to and operation of the PhD programme.

The Committee consists of one representative from each of the three disciplines within the programme and two representatives from among the research fellows.

The disciplines' representatives are appointed for a term of four years that run concurrently with the term served by the Principal’s management team (2013–2017, 2017–2021, etc.).

The research fellows are appointed for one year, concurrently with the calendar year (performance practice) and the academic year (music education and music therapy).

Members and composition of the Committee, spring 2023

Applications/cases should be registered by sending them to DRU's secretary two weeks before the meeting.

Meetings of the PhD Committee


Contact us