For employees
No En

The Student Committee (SUT)

The student committee (SUT) represents the interests of students at the NMH. The committee is there to assist students when they need peer-to-peer help or advice.

Contact SUT

The Student Committee's office is in room 111 in the House 1 corridor. SUT is elected by the students each spring, for the coming academic year.

President of SUT 2021/2022 is Annie Eline Lundgreen.

The student pages

SUT Board 2020–2021

President: Annie Eline Lundgreen.

Co-president: Oskar Goedvriend Lindberget.

Economy Manager: Hans Kristian Ven Røstad.

Student Committee Members

  • Elise Sandvik Olsen.
  • Simon Andre Nilsson.